FOUNTAIN OF THE SUN ASSOCIATION (FOSA)
              ADMIN, STAFF & BOARDS of DIRECTORS

 

FOSA Staff          FOSA Board of Directors          PARCELS Board of Directors

FOSA Staff



John Millar, General Manager
480.380.4000 x203
john@fos-az.com



Ginny Helmbrecht, Activities Director
480.380.4000 x204
ginny@fos-az.com



Lisa Hebeler, Administrative Office Coordinator
480.380.4000 x220
lisa@fos-az.com



Megan Springer, Compliance Coordinator
480.984.1434
megan@fos-az.com



Blake Frey, Maintenance Supervisor
480.380.4000 x217
blake@fos-az.com


 
 
 

Maintenance Staff
Blake Frey and Benny Gaitan
 

Office Staff
Rebecca Gutierrez, Misty Hammer,
Megan Feigert, Lisa Hebeler, Ginny Helmbrecht, 



FOSA Board of Directors



Betsy Wergin, President

Term: 02/2022 - 02/2025
 wergin@msn.com



Karen Reinart, Vice President
Term 02/21 - 02/24
mathnut59@gmail.com




Jim Johnson, Treasurer
Term: 02/2023 - 02/2026
jamesr6293@gmail.com



Linda Fischer, Secretary
Term: 02/2022 - 02/2025

 beadeyes@msn.com



 

John Focht, Director
Term: 02/2019 - 02/2024

johnpfocht@gmail.com

              



Dennis Kroft, Director
Term: 02/2023 - 02/2026
dkroft@live.com



Tom Robson, Director
Term: 02/2022 - 02/2025

 hunterzoe46@yahoo.com

PARCELS Board of Directors

 
Parcel 8-1 & 8-2

Belinda Dunlap – President

 

Parcel 8-3

Jay Kelly - President

 
 
Desert Flower   Parcel 9 Phase 1

Betsy Wergin - President
Ed Pung - Vice President
Penny Schumacher - Treasurer
Dennis Kroft
Pat Kumm
 
 Palm Oasis   Parcel 9 Phase 2

Jennifer Thoreson - President
Anne Jenkins - Vice President
Nona Dewey - Treasurer
Jim Powell - Secretary
Tom Gustafson- Director at Large


Parcel 9 Phase 3

Lee Danielson - President
Sue Kiesey - Vice President
Dale Kimmet - Secretary
Dave Wiegel - Treasurer
 
Parcel 9 Phase 4

Shaun Petri - President
Curt Christiansen - Vice President
Steve Weinreich - Secretary
 Lane Wateland - Treasurer
Jeanne Hamilton - Director at Large

Parcel 10-1

Larry Ornberg - President
Stephen Walker - Vice President
James (Kip) Gjerde - Treasurer
Denis Cote - Director
Chuck Helmstetter - Director

 Fairway Village   Parcel 10 Phase 2

Lane Hengy - President
Barb Bryson - Vice President
Marge Lincoln - Secretary
Ted Delaney - Treasurer
Board Member Sandy Salyer


A friendly neighborhood of 33 condos
where people help each other.

Village Green    Parcel 10 Phase 3

Tom Kiernan – President / 2026 
Ron Myhre – Vice/Pres / 2025
Deb Sundve - Secretary / 2026
Bill Macauley – Treasurer / 2025
Al Shroader – Director at Large / 2026

 
Lakeside Terrace   Parcel 11

Chris Pietig - President
Mike Dubord - Vice President
April Dizonno - Secretary
Steve Mesner - Treasurer
Larry Sonsalla - Director at Large


Parcel 12

Bonny Laver - President


Parcel 14

Roger Blankenship - President

Parcel 15

Tony Prioreschi - President