FOUNTAIN OF THE SUN ASSOCIATION (FOSA)
              ADMIN STAFF & BOARD of DIRECTORS

 

FOSA Staff



John Millar, General Manager
480.380.4000 x203
john@fos-az.com



Betty Johnson, Compliance Manager
480.380.400 x207
betty@fos-az.com



Lisa Hebeler, Admin Assistant to the General Manager
480.380.4000 x220
lisa@fos-az.com



Heather Roberts, Activities Manager
480.380.4000 x204
heather@fos-az.com



Blake Frey, Maintenance Supervisor
480.380.4000 x217
blake@fos-az.com


 

Cheri Brown, Activities Assistant Manager
480.380.4000
cheri@fos-az.com

FOSA Board of Directors



Calvin Stone, President
Term: 02/2021 - 02/2022



Renee Bankston, Vice President
Term: 02/2020 - 02/2023


 

John Focht, Treasurer
Term: 02/2019 - 02/2024



Linda Fischer, Secretary
Term: 02/2019 - 02/2022



Jim Johnson, Director
Term: 02/2020 - 02/2023



Karen Reinhardt, Director
Term/: 02/2021 - 2024



Betsy Wergin, Director
Term: 04/2021 - 02/2022