FOUNTAIN OF THE SUN ASSOCIATION (FOSA)
              ADMIN, STAFF & BOARDS of DIRECTORS

 

FOSA Staff          FOSA Board of Directors          PARCELS Board of Directors

FOSA Staff



John Millar, General Manager
480.380.4000 x203
john@fos-az.com



Heather Roberts, Activities Manager
480.380.400 x204
heather@fos-az.com



Lisa Hebeler, Admin Assistant to the General Manager
480.380.4000 x220
lisa@fos-az.com



Megan Feigert, Compliance Coordinator
480.984.1434
megan@fos-az.com



Blake Frey, Maintenance Supervisor
480.380.4000 x217
blake@fos-az.com


 

Cheri Brown, Activities Assistant Manager
480.380.4000
cheri@fos-az.com

 

Maintenance Staff
Enrico Bertoletti, Andrew Espinosa, Blake Frey, Benny Gaitan, Charlie Reed
 

Office Staff
Seated:  Lisa Hebeler, Betty Johnson, Heather Roberts
Standing:  Brittany Harrison, Becky Gutierrez, Cheri Brown, Vicki Sommers

FOSA Board of Directors


Betsy Wergin, President

Term: 02/2022 - 02/2025
president@fos-az.net



Renee Bankston, Vice President
Term: 02/2020 - 02/2023
vp@fos-az.net


 

John Focht, Treasurer
Term: 02/2019 - 02/2024

treasurer@fos-az.net



Linda Fischer, Secretary
Term: 02/2022 - 02/2025

secretary@fos-az.net




Jim Johnson, Director
Term: 02/2020 - 02/2023

directorjohnson@fos-az.net




Karen Reinhardt, Director
Term/: 02/2021 - 2024

directorreinhart@fos-az.net




Tom Robson, Director
Term: 04/2022 - 22/2025

directorrobson@fos-az.net


PARCELS Board of Directors

 
Desert Flower   Parcel 9 Phase 1

Betsy Wergin - President
Ed Pung - Vice President
Penny Schumacher - Treasurer
 
 Palm Oasis   Parcel 9 Phase 2

Bill McClusky - President 2024
Greg Marn - Vice President 2023
Nona Dewy - Treasurer 2024
Cindy Rodgers - Secretary
Kenneth Pung - Member 2024


Parcel 9 Phase 3

Lee Danielson - President
Sue Kiesey - Vice President
Dale Kimmet - Secretary
Dave Wiegel - Treasurer
 
Parcel 9 Phase 4

Bob Hanson - President
Vice President: Curt Christiansen
Steve Weinreich - Secretary
Shaun Petri and Jane Carey - Treasurer
 
Fairway Village   Parcel 10 Phase 2

Lane Hengy - President
Barb Bryson - Vice President
Marge Lincoln - Secretary
Ted Delaney - Treasurer
Board Member Sandy Salyer


A friendly neighborhood of 33 condos
where people help each other.

 Village Green    Parcel 10 Phase 3

Len Del Pino – President / 2024 
Ron Myhre – Vice/Pres / 2022
Bill Macauley – Treasures / 2022
Tom Kiernan – Member / 2024
Deb Sundve – Member / 2024

 

Lakeside Terrace   Parcel 11

Jan Darnell - President
Norma Applegate - Vice President
April Dizonno - Secretary
Janet Iversen - Treasurer