FOUNTAIN OF THE SUN ASSOCIATION (FOSA)
              ADMIN, STAFF & BOARDS of DIRECTORS

 

FOSA Staff          FOSA Board of Directors          PARCELS Board of Directors

FOSA Staff



John Millar, General Manager
480.380.4000 x203
john@fos-az.com



Ginny Helmbrecht, Activities Director
480.380.4000 x204
ginny@fos-az.com

 



Misty Hammer, Compliance Coordinator

480.984.1434
misty@fos-az.com




Lisa Hebeler, Administrative Office Coordinator
480.380.4000 x220
lisa@fos-az.com



Todd Wethington, Assistant Activity Director
480.380.4000
todd@fos-az.com

 



Blake Frey, Maintenance Supervisor
480.380.4000 x217
blake@fos-az.com




Rebecca Gutierrez, Office Staff
480.380.4000


 
   
 


Benny Gaitan, Maintenance
480.380.4000

 




Mike Gonzalez, Maintenance

480.380.4000



Susan Hauck, Maintenance
480.380.4000

 
 


FOSA Board of Directors



Betsy Wergin, President

Term: 02/2022 - 02/2025
betsy.wergin@fos-az.org


Dennis Kroft, Vice President

Term: 02/2023 - 02/2026
dennis.kroft@fos-az.org




Craig Yopp, Treasurer
Term: 02/2024 - 02/2027
craig.yopp@fos-az.org



Linda Fischer, Secretary
Term: 02/2022 - 02/2025

linda.fischer@fos-az.org



Jim Johnson, Director
Term: 02/2023 - 02/2026
jim.johnson@fos-az.org



Okke Alberda, Director
Term: 02/2024 - 02/2027
okke.alberda@fos-az.org



Tom Robson, Director
Term: 02/2022 - 02/2025

tom.robson@fos-az.org

PARCELS Board of Directors


Quail Run
Parcel 8 Phases 2 & 3

 

Belinda Dunlap – President
Audrey Marti - Vice President
Glenn Kangas - Secretary
Glenda Menne - Treasurer
Jerry Sandys - Member at Large

 
Greenside Villas
Parcel 8 Phase 3

Jay Kelly - President
Tricia Van Every - Vice President

 
 
Desert Flower
Parcel 9 Phase 1


Betsy Wergin - President
Dennis Kroft - Vice President
Pat Kumm - Secretary
Karen Elmont - Treasurer
Joy Moore - Member at Large

 
 Palm Oasis
Parcel 9 Phase 2

Jennifer Thoreson - President
Anne Jenkins - Vice President
Jim Powell - Secretary
Nona Dewey - Treasurer
Tom Gustafson- Member at Large


Sunset Palms
Parcel 9 Phase 3


Dale Kimmet - President
Bill Froberg - Vice President
Ron Kraft - Secretary
Jim TerBeest (non-board member) - Treasurer
Ralph Applegren - Member at Large
Ken Lugar - Member at Large
 
 Desert Pines
Parcel 9 Phase 4


Curt Christiansen - President
Lanny Carey - Vice President
Jean Dezeeuw - Secretary
 Lane Wateland - Treasurer
 Barabara Messenger- Member at Large

Fairway Village
Parcel 10 Phase 1

Terry Weis - President
Stephen Walker - Vice President
James (Kip) Gjerde - Secretary
Carol Tent - Treasurer
Jim Thoreson - Member at Large

 Fairway Village
Parcel 10 Phase 2


Lane Hengy - President
Leann Patterson - Vice President
Marge Lincoln - Secretary
Ted Delaney - Treasurer
Georgia Maner - Member at Large

Village Green
Parcel 10 Phase 3

Tom Kiernan - President
Ron Myhre - Vice President
Deb Sundve - Secretary
Bill Macauley - Treasurer
Al Shroede - Member at Large

 
Lakeside Terrace
Parcel 11

Chris Pietig - President
Mike Dubord - Vice President
April Dizonno - Secretary
Steve Mesner - Treasurer
Larry Sonsalla - Member at Large


Pueblo Estates
Parcel 12

Bonny Laver - President
Michael Magenheim - Vice President
Larry Mikkola - Treasurer
Lain Kahlstrom - Member at Large


Fountain Cove
Parcel 14

Roger Blankenship - President
Bryan Koestner - Vice President
Mark Welshinger - Treasurer
Doug Moser - Member at Large
Mike Inerich - Member at Large

Fairway Vista
Parcel 15

Tony Prioreschi - President